Welcome To Tales Of Talisman Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome To Official Tales Of Talisman Private Server.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

How do you capture a LV99 mob?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
明智光秀

明智光秀

How do you capture a LV99 mob? Empty
PostSubject: How do you capture a LV99 mob?   How do you capture a LV99 mob? EmptySat Feb 11, 2012 4:07 am

I have a friend(Tamer) that ask me this "How can i capture a lv99 mob?"i ask whyHow do you capture a LV99 mob? 688173 and she said "because the Veteran Soul Taker Lord is LV 99 and Tamers can't capture a mob with a higer LV than they are but the max LV is 98"i didn't know cause i'm a noob How do you capture a LV99 mob? 991909 and a Sin Lol.......so if there some experienced players who can share the secred plsss help us.....
Back to top Go down
Critical

Critical

PostSubject: Re: How do you capture a LV99 mob?   How do you capture a LV99 mob? EmptySat Feb 11, 2012 12:52 pm

明智光秀 wrote:
I have a friend(Tamer) that ask me this "How can i capture a lv99 mob?"i ask whyHow do you capture a LV99 mob? 688173 and she said "because the Veteran Soul Taker Lord is LV 99 and Tamers can't capture a mob with a higer LV than they are but the max LV is 98"i didn't know cause i'm a noob How do you capture a LV99 mob? 991909 and a Sin Lol.......so if there some experienced players who can share the secred plsss help us.....

not possible at all to tame a pet higher lvl than u. no player can do that. i think u and ur friend got it all wrong. the pet we(tamer) tame is not the "Veteran" world boss. #7

2 thing for sure,
1) All Veteran and mini boss can't be tamed. u will only get a "Invalid Target" thing over ur head.
2) Players can never tame a pet higher lvl than the player himself/herself.

>>ClickHow do you capture a LV99 mob? M059 Me<< and u will understand "The Untold Myth of TOT". #12